top of page
Transform Your Inner Critic with Art & Journaling
Transform Your Inner Critic with Art & Journaling

Sun, Feb 19

|

LIVEstream via ZOOM

Transform Your Inner Critic with Art & Journaling

Many ideas and projects have been derailed by the persistent negative self-talk of the inner critic. In this class we seek to transform our inner critic into an inner ally through discussion, journaling and collage art.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Feb 19, 2023, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

LIVEstream via ZOOM

About the Event

Transform Your Inner Critic with Art & Journaling

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023

12p - 3p PST

Time Zones ::: 

11am Alaska TIme

12pm Pacific Time

1:00p Mountain Time

2:00p Central Time

3:00p Eastern Time

Transform Your Inner Critic is a three hour LIVEstream online course designed to show you how to change a negative mindset to a postive one. Learn to be your own best ally by transforming your inner critic... not just managing.

Through creative practices such as journaling and collage art, this discussion-driven workshop will be a hotbed of positive and practical tools to empower you to be your own best supporter.  So many endeavors and aspirations are derailed when the committe of our inner critic tears us down. But our inner critic is not some mystical force that comes to harass us. No. Our inner critic is Our Self. Negative self-talk, crushing doubts and creative pessism exists because we have conditioned ourselves to allow it so.

It is doable and realistic to transform our inner critic  to where we possess and inner dialogue of compassionate support and encouragement. 

I am Living Proof of that!

Class is limited to 20 students

SUPPLIES NEEDED

Journal

Fave Pen

Cardboard or canvas panel or large paper to collage on (about 8.5x11 or the size of a sheet of paper)

Collage papers (magazines, maps,  sheet music, words, etc...)

Adhesive for collage (glue stick, Mod Podge, gel medium.....any of these ought to work just fine)

Optional :  markers, gel pens, rubber stamps, etc... to embellish your collage

Cancellation Policy

This is a non-refundable workshop. Due to the nature of what I offer, I am unable to provide a refund or credit to a future workshop. You may transfer your spot to another person if you are unable to attend. Just let me know so I can add their name to the roster.  In the unlikely event that circumstances beyond my control warrant canceling the event, students will receive a full refund.

Tickets

  • Transform Your Inner Critic

    $40.00
    +$1.00 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page